Our Board & Staff

The Idaho Children's Trust Fund is comprised of seven volunteers appointed by the Governor who represent different regions of the state. In addition, the board has three representatives appointed by the Attorney General, the Superintendent of Public Instruction and the Director of the Department of Health and Welfare. 



Richard Jurvelin
Region I, Coeur d'Alene

Jeanette Pinkham
Region II, Lapwai

Celia Asumendi
Region III, Caldwell

Sarah Leeds
Region IV, Boise
Board Chair

Jill Andrus
Region V, Jerome

Brenda Stanley
Region VI, Blackfoot

Janet Goodliffe
Region VII, Rexburg
Madison School District

Amanda Pena
Department of Health and Welfare

Cheryl George
Attorney General's Office

Shannon Dunstan
Department of Education


Roger Sherman
Executive Director
Idaho Children’s Trust Fund

Grant Manager / Planner

Norma Pintar
VISTA Training Coordinator
Treasure Valley Child Sexual Abuse Prevention Initiative

Lori Dicaire
Administrative Assistant



P.O. Box 2015
Boise, Idaho 83701
ph: 208-386-9317
fax: 208-386-9955



1 twitter1